Last Week On Insta: Nicki Minaj, Gina Valentina, & +++

by Lola Byrd on February 22, 2017

Post image for Last Week On Insta: Nicki Minaj, Gina Valentina, & +++

I’m usually not crazy about Nina Agdal. She’s pretty enough, but she doesn’t really do anything for me. Attraction is difficult to pin down. Leo DiCaprio is pretty smitten with the blonde Victoria’s Secret model, however, so I’m sure she’s not crying herself to sleep due to lack of interest from yours truly.

That said, Agdal recently did a shoot for Maxim and she posted a shot to Instagram that is pretty damn fucking wow (see header pic and gallery bellow). I really hope that is a view Leo gets to see every day.

Issa ?#FruitRollUp u eat those? ?? – Shades by the great #AlexanderMcQueen

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on


Nicki Minaj is the best fruit rollup.

To all the single ?????? ?HAPPY BELATED VALENTINES ? cause we don’t celebrate we just fuck ??

A post shared by A1 (@therealginavalentina) on


Gina Valentina can be my Valentine.

#sexsells #bigthingscoming #hiphop @ed_ape @jshotti

A post shared by Abigayle Rockette (@abigaylerockette) on


Abigayle Rockette continues to knock me out.

??? @maximmag @gilles_bensimon

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on


What did I tell you? Nina Agdal is wow!

What are your #ThursdayThoughts? ?

A post shared by Jenna Sativa (@jennasativa) on


Jenna Sativa is inspiring many dirty thoughts.

Clark Kent fantasy ?? ?

A post shared by ✨✨ (@xoalexgrey) on


Alex Grey has dat ass.

@chadwicktyler

A post shared by ALI MICHAEL (@ali_michael) on


Ali Michael is my new foot fetish.

Can just make out the shape of the photographer reflected in my butt. #latex for fetishkitsch.com

A post shared by Ingrid Mouth (@ingridmouth) on


Ingrid Mouth looks like a latex doll. Look at that bum!

A sign of a beautiful person is that they always see beauty in others ? @drewdaileyimages

A post shared by Phoenix Skye (@itsphoenixskye) on


I definitely see the beauty in Phoenix Skye.

Keishaxxx.com

A post shared by Keisha (@littlekeish) on


Keisha Grey has mastered the come hither look.

Jungle baby by @riccphoto

A post shared by Angelina (@angelinaaboyko) on


Angelina Boyko likes bananas and I’m running out of things to write.


Kato Punk is pretty!

? #teenyb

A post shared by Leanna Decker (@leannadecker_) on


Leanna Decker is everyone’s favorite redhead.

? @lunamaelondon @richardbernardin

A post shared by MARLIJN HOEK (@marlijnhoek) on


Marlijn Hoe is looking fierce in that lingerie outfit.

Mmmmm sweaty.

A post shared by Sara Luvv (@saraluvvsyou) on


Sara Luvv is making sweat look good.

Dear abs be here in form by summer ??#amen

A post shared by Vicki Chase (@vickichase) on


Vicki Chase is goals.

? @jeromeduran #bahia #brazil #2017 swim in the sea go on roadtrips count the stars find true love be free✨

A post shared by ? Brittani Bader (@brittanibader) on


Brittani Bader is another banana lover.

Getting the final #DaniDanielsLingerie samples in this week! SO FUCKING EXCITED!!!!! There’s 69 pieces…. ?

A post shared by Dani Daniels (@akadanidaniels) on


Dani Daniels looks so pretty in black lingerie.

Post Valentine’s Day bonus! ❤ Shot by @alonzaphotography

A post shared by Mosh (@officiallymosh) on


Mosh is a banana.

#namaste ✨

A post shared by ✨Vanessa Veracruz✨? (@vanessa_veracruz) on


Vanessa Veracruz has the cutest pussy.

Follow Lola Byrd on Twitter @misslolabyrd

  • Zach Becvar

    I concur whole-heartedly with you on Nina Agdal. That photo is amazing. The underboob, the shadows and highligts from the sunlight, the pose…. AH-MAZ-ING.

  • It’s very important that you check to make sure your boobs are still there throughout the day.

    Those shoes Mosh is wearing look like the most uncomfortable things ever.

    • I wish they weren’t, but they are. They definitely are.

Previous post:

Next post: